Discover what you love on PaperGaze
Sign in to see what your friends are reading.
Login to PaperGaze
Hindu: Brahmin
Professional, Student
I am very simple, kind hearted and easy going person. My first job carrier started with Century Cement Based at Guwahati as Technical Supervisor for entire N.E.Region (work for three years) after that I join at NCR Corporation of India Pvt. Ltd. (world largest ATM Machine Manufacturing Company) as Civil Engineer designated as Total Implementation Service Coordinator based at Guwahati for entire N. ... E. Region (work for two years). Lastly I got a purely Central Government Job in INDIAN RAILWAY working as Civil Engineer/Track Engineer in (N.F.Railway Zone) posting at District:- Jorhat, Section- Mariani under Tinsukia Division,. I passed out from Assam Engineering Institute, Guwahati, Assam with Holding Diploma in Civil Engineering. I am interested in reading various law books, technical books & also very much interested in travelling various hill stations, religious places in different stations. My parents are very simple, kind hearted and very easy going persons & I loved them. They also support me in every step of my life if it logical. My passion is to study different Railway Law related cases, playing badminton and seeing movies in multiplexes. Looking for a life partner who will be easy going, decent, looks good & who take care give support to me as well as to my family. In general looking partner from field/trade of commerce, Engg., LLB, Human Doctor etc. & bride whose mother Tongue should Assamese. Read more Less Family My family consisting of four members, father, mother, sister and me. They are very simple, kind hearted and easy going. its a moderate family of upper middle class and i love them all. Education Highest Education is Diploma Holder in Civil Engineering from Assam Engineering Institute, Chandmari, Guwahati, Assam. Occupation As Track Engineer in Indian Railway designated namely Permanent Way Inspector (PWI) of N.F.Raialway Zone, Working under Tinsukia Division posted at Mariani Assam. My self permanently belong from Tins ... ukia, Assam. Read more Less
Find More Like This Profile