Discover what you love on PaperGaze
Sign in to see what your friends are reading.
Login to PaperGaze
Jain
27
Hindi
Digambar
(City, Profession, Keyword)
Jersey CityNJ, USA
My son was born at Bangalore. In 2000, he passed his 10th standard CBSE exams with distinction(94%). In 2002, he passed his 12th standard CBSE exams with distinction(93%). In 2002 only, he procured a very good rank in Common Entrance Tests(CET) exams to enable him to get admission in B. E. (Information Science Technology) in a very good engineering college(PES Institute of Technology), Bangalore, affiliated to Visveswaraiah Technological University(VTU), Belgaum, Karnataka, under free seat(merit) quota. In 2006, he passed his B. E. (Information Science Technology) with distinction. Then after one year of work experience in software at Fidelity, Bangalore, he in July 2007, joined M. S. Program in Computational Finance at Tepper School Of Business (one of the best business schools in USA), Carneige Mellon University, Pittsburgh, USA, with 18, 000/- US $ Scholarship. In Dec 2008, he graduated from the business school. During his studies at business school, he was the only one in his batch who selected for internship in Bloomberg L. P. , New York and then subsequently, after graduation, was offered a job as financial software developer with attractive package inspite of great economic recession during that time. At present, since past 3 years, he is working with Bloomberg L. P. , New York, under H1B visa with a current annual package of 1, 28, 000/- US $. His green card is under process. He is staying at Jersey City, NJ, USA. He wants to work in USA for few more years and then intends to come back to India so as to enable him to take care of his parents. He is looking for a very beautiful, intelligent, educated girl from a respected family. As of now, after marriage, she will move to USA, but after few years, If he decides to come back to India, she should move along with him. I am having aluminium extrusions business at Bangalore/Coimbatore.Presently my annual income(including wife's) from all sources is approx. 20-25 lakhs. I have 50% share in residential property(approx. 500 Sq. Yds. ) at Bapunagar, Jaipur, and 50% share in residential property(approx. 450 Sq. Yds. ) at Bangalore, where presently we are put up. Premium Service Premium Members are entitled to view horoscope details. Upgrade Now Premium Members Benefits
Find More Like This Profile